Executive Board

James Hern
Chairman of the Board
Keller Williams Realty
www.hernhomes.com
816-875-1744

Lea_Deo_sm

Lea Deo
President of the Board
Keller Williams Legacy Partners
913-233-9547
Lea@LeaDeo.com

Sue Tuff
Vice President
Keller Williams Northland Partners
816-668-4244
agenttuff@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Gilbert
Secretary
Keller Williams Northland Partners
816-550-6022
egilbert@kw.com

 

Kent Labinski
Treasurer
HMS Home Warranty
816-665-6580
klabinski@hmsnational.com

 

Ambassadors

Erin Pringle
Ambassador
Kansas City Legacy Partners
913-915-2573
Erinpringle@kw.com

 

 

Cameilia Murray
Ambassador
Keller Williams Northland Partners
816-523-7737
cmurray@kw.com

 

 

Michele Fairchild
Ambassador
Keller Williams
Diamond Partners Inc
913-526-1746
fairchild@kw.com

 

 

 

Rose Freeman Krell
Ambassador
Keller Williams Realty Partners
913-579-2186

 

 

Linda Woodward
Ambassador
Keller Williams Key Partners
913-219-2289
linda@lindawoodward.com

Jana Weaver
Ambassador
Keller Williams Platinum Partners
816-812-5355
dreamweaver.kwls@gmail.com

 

Pat Holbert
Ambassador
Keller Williams Realty Southland
816-215-4934
jsph888@gmail.com