Executive Board

James Hern, Chairman of the Board
Keller Williams Southland Partners
816.797.0756 | james@hernhomes.com

Lea Deo, President
Keller Williams Legacy Partners
913.233.9547 | lea@leadeo.com

Sue Tuff, Vice President
Keller Williams Northland Partners
816.668.4244 | agenttuff@gmail.com

Kent Labinski, Treasurer
HMS Home Warranty
816.665.6580 | klabinski@hmsnational.com

Elizabeth Gilbert, Secretary
Keller Williams Kansas City North
816.550.6022 | egilbert@kw.com

Nan Roque, Administrative Assistant
Keller Williams Partners
913.220.8187 | nroque@kw.com

Ambassadors

Linda Woodward, Ambassador
Keller Williams Key Partners
913.219.2289 | linda@lindawoodward.com

Stephanie Finn, Ambassador
Keller Williams Southland Partners
816.810.4110 | finn@kw.com

Jana Weaver, Ambassador
Keller Williams Platinum Partners
816.812.5355 | dreamweaver.kwls@gmail.com

John Gaignat, Ambassador
Keller Williams Legacy Partners
913.205.9987 | johngaignat@kw.com

Michele Fairchild, Ambassador
Keller Williams Diamond Partners
913.526.1746 | mfair1776@gmail.com

Rose Krell, Ambassador
Keller Williams Partners
913.579.2186 | rose.krell@yahoo.com

Shana Wurth, Ambassador
Keller Williams Signature Partners
316.302.9553 | shanawurth@kw.com

Katy Forrest, Ambassador
Keller Williams Plaza
913.226.9547 | katy@katyforrest.com